

Tracy Katz Muhl, Northfield Township Democratic Committeeperson 3710 Commercial Ave., Ste. 5 Northbrook IL 60062

VOTE TUESDAY, MARCH 19 VOTE EARLY FEBRUARY 21 - MARCH 18 VOTE BY MAIL



NORTHFIELDDEMS.ORG | 847-998-1002

NTD 1

WE CAN continue to guarantee a woman's right to choose in Illinois.

WE CAN ensure safe, strong schools and a great future for our kids.

WE CAN elect Democrats who will protect our democracy.



The power is at your fingertips! **VOTE**.

DEMOCRATS OF NORTHFIELD TOWNSHIP ENDORSEMENTS FROM YOUR LOCAL DEMOCRATIC PARTY

VOTE EARLY: FEBRUARY 21 - MARCH 18. VOTE ON ELECTION DAY: MARCH 19. OR VOTE BY MAIL. YOU MAY TAKE THIS CARD INTO THE VOTING BOOTH WITH YOU

TO REGISTER TO VOTE: Go to an Early Voting site with two pieces of identification, one having your current address. Or register at your polling place on Election Day. For more information, go to cookcountyclerkil.gov/elections.

TO VOTE EARLY: Early Vote at Glenview Village Hall (2500 E Lake) or Northbrook Village Hall (1225 Cedar Lane), March 4 - 18.

Federal Candidates

President/VP - Joseph R. Biden, Jr. & Kamala Harris	#1
US Congress, 5th District - Mike Quigley	#12
US Congress, 9th District - Janice D. Schakowsky	#11
US Congress, 10th District - Brad Schneider	#11
•	

Delegates

Ninth District	
Hoan Huynh	#21
Laura Fine	#22
Daniel J. Montgomery	#23
Jennifer Gong-Gershowitz	#24
Christopher J. Dunn	#25
Josina Morita	#26
Dawn Koenigsknecht	#27
Tenth District	
Julie Morrison	#21
Bob Morgan	#22
Nancy Rotering	#23
Anthony Vega	#24
Adriane Johnson	#25
Victor Shi	#26

State Legislature

State Sen., 28th District - Laura M. Murphy
State Rep., 17th District - Jennifer Gong-Gershowitz
State Rep., 55th District - Martin J. Moylan
State Rep., 57th District - Tracy Katz Muhl
State Rep., 58th District - Bob Morgan

Cook County

#82
#83
#84
#85

Clerk of the Circuit Court - Mariyana T. Spyropoulos State's Attorney - Clayton Harris III

TO VOTE BY MAIL: You can apply online at <u>cookcountyclerkil.gov/</u> elections/ways-to-vote/vote-by-mail or phone 312-603-0906, no later than Thursday, March 14. Ballots must be postmarked by Election Day (March 19) in order to be counted.

TO VOTE ON ELECTION DAY: To find your polling place, go to cookcountyclerkil.gov/elections/your-voter-information or phone 312-603-0906.

Illinois Supreme Court	
Burke Vacancy - Joy Virginia Cunningham	#121
Appellate Court	
1st District	
Connors Vacancy - Mary Lane Mikva	#131
Cunningham Vacancy - Cynthia Y. Cobbs	#132
Delort Vacancy - Celia Louise Gamrath	#134
O'Neill Burke Vacancy - Carl Anthony Walker	#136
Circuit Court	
Flannery, Jr. Vacancy - Pablo F. deCastro	#141
Gaughan Vacancy - Corinne C. Heggie	#143
Haberkorn Vacancy - Sarah Johnson	#144
Hubbard Vacancy - Diedre M. Dyer	#145
Maras Vacancy - Arlene Y. Coleman-Romeo	#146
Mitchell Vacancy - Neil Cohen	#147
Murphy Vacancy - Edward Joseph Underhill	#150
Propes Vacancy - Debjani "Deb" Desai	#151
Raines Vacancy - Jennifer Patricia Callahan	#153
Sullivan Vacancy - James S. Murphy-Aguilú	#154
Walker Vacancy - Chloe Georgianna Pedersen	#156
Subcircuit	
10th Subcircuit	
McWilliams Vacancy - Caroline Glennon-Goodman	#161
Wojkowski Vacancy - Liam Kelly	#162
12th Subcircuit	
Dickler Vacancy - Alon Stein	#161

Dickler Vacancy - <mark>Alon Stein</mark>	#161
Quinn Vacancy - Frank J. Andreou	#162
Schleifer Vacancy - James "Jack" Costello	#163
18th Subcircuit	
Edidin Conversion - Sunil Bhave	#162
Linn Conversion - John Hock	#163

Northfield Township residents are highlighted above in blue.

#92

#93

#61 #71 #71 #71 #71

This mail piece is funded by member donations and all endorsements are merit-based.