

DEMOCRATS OF NORTHFIELD TOWNSHIP ENDORSEMENTS FROM YOUR LOCAL DEMOCRATIC PARTY

VOTE EARLY: OCTOBER 24 - NOVEMBER 7. VOTE ON ELECTION DAY: NOVEMBER 8TH. OR VOTE BY MAIL.

YOU MAY TAKE THIS CARD INTO THE VOTING BOOTH WITH YOU

TO REGISTER TO VOTE: Go to an Early Voting site with two pieces of identification, one having your current address. Or register at your polling place on Election Day. For more information, go to cookcountyclerkil.gov/elections/voter-registration.

TO VOTE EARLY: Early Vote at Glenview Village Hall (2500 E Lake) or Northbrook Village Hall (1225 Cedar Lane), October 24 - November 7. For more information, go to cookcountyclerkil.gov or call 312-603-0906.

TO VOTE BY MAIL: You can apply online at www.cookcountyclerkil.gov/elections/ways-to-vote/vote-by-mail or phone 312-603-0906, no later than Thursday, November 3. Ballots must be postmarked by Election Day (November 8) in order to be counted.

TO VOTE ON ELECTION DAY: To find your polling place, go to cookcountyclerkil.gov or phone 312-603-0906.

Statewide Candidates		Cook County	
US Senator - Tammy Duckworth	#1	President - Toni Preckwinkle	#61
Governor & Lt. Gov JB Pritzker & Juliana Stratton	#4	Clerk - Karen A. Yarbrough	#64
Attorney General - Kwame Raoul	#7	Sheriff - Thomas J. Dart	#67
Secretary of State - Alexi Giannoulias	#10	Treasurer - Maria Pappas	#70
Comptroller - Susana A. Mendoza	#13	Assessor - Fritz Kaegi	#73
Treasurer - Michael W. Frerichs	#16	Commissioner, 14th District - Scott R. Britton	#81
		Board of Review, 2nd District - Samantha Steele	#91
Congressional Candidates		Illinois Appollato Court	
US Congress, 5th District - Mike Quigley	#21	Illinois Appellate Court Debra B. Walker	#111
US Congress, 9th District - Janice D. Schakowsky	#21	Debia B. Walker	" • • •
US Congress, 10th District - Brad Schneider	#21	Circuit Court	
		Raymond W. Mitchell	#112
State Legislature		Lisa Michelle Taylor	#113
State Sen., 9th District - Laura Fine	#31	Tracie Porter	#114
State Sen., 28th District - Laura M. Murphy	#31	Diana López	#115
State Sen., 29th District - Julie A. Morrison	#31	Thomas E. Nowinski	#116
State Rep., 17th District - Jennifer Gong-Gershowitz	#41	Elizabeth "Beth" Ryan	#117
State Rep., 55th District - Martin J. Moylan	#41	Rena Marie Van Tine	#118
State Rep., 57th District - Jonathan Carroll	#41	Michael Weaver	#119
State Rep., 58th District - Bob Morgan	#41	Ruth Isabel Gudino	#120
		Araceli R. De La Cruz	#121
Water Reclamation District		Thomas More Donnelly	#122
6 Year Term		Subcircuit Court	
Mariyana T. Spyropoulos	#51	Sanjay Tailor	#131
Patricia Theresa Flynn	#52	Barry Goldberg	#132
Yumeka Brown	#53	Vote YES on all retention judges.	"102
2 Year Term		Workers' Rights Amendment	YES
Daniel "Pogo" Pogorzelski	#56	Forest Preserve Clean Air, Clean Water, And Wildlife Habitat Protection	YES

This flier is funded by member donations, and all endorsements are merit-based. You may take this into the voting booth with you.

NORTHFIELDDEMS.ORG