Join Jan Schakowsky on Sunday, March 3rd for Northfield Democrats

Join U.S. Congresswoman

Jan Schakowsky

Honoring the Democratic Candidates for Northfield Township:

Carol Blustein, Supervisor
Karen McCormick, Clerk
Dan Frey, Highway Commissioner
Mary Reynolds, Joanne Hirschtritt Licht,
Marla Miller and Richard Mullen, Trustees

Sunday, March 3rd, 2013, 3:30 to 5:00 p.m.

At the home of:
Mr. Michael and Hon. Laura Fine
1700 Constitution, Glenview, IL 60026

Host Committee in Formation:
State Senators Daniel Biss and Julie Morrison
Assistant House Majority Leader Elaine Nekritz
State Representatives Robyn Gabel, Laura Fine & Scott Drury
Northfield Township Democratic Committeeman Mike Kreloff

Yes, I will attend: ____Sponsor: $1000 ____Host: $500 ____Co-Host: $300
____Friend: $150 ____Guest: $60 / Couple: $100
No, but a $______contribution is enclosed
Name: ________________________________ Address: ___________________________________
City, State, Zip: ___________________ Occupation/Employer: _______________________________
Phone: ______________________________ E-mail: ______________________________________
Please donate online at, or make checks payable to:
“Democrats of Northfield Township”

1926 Waukegan, Suite 310, Glenview, IL 60025

Add Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *